Post a Job
About Post a Job
Job Applicants applying to job postings.
The job applicants who apply to your posting and directly sent to your company account where you can view their CV and manage their recruitment.
Active Job Posting
Every job posting is active for a period of 30 days after which the job is no longer live. The position is deactivated after this period and candidates can no longer apply to the job. You can view the applicants to a closed position by checking the previous job posting section in the employer account. The Job Applicant details will remain in the folder for a period of 60 days after which the folder and the posting is automatically archived. We recommend you download any CV that you may wish to access after this grace period to your computer.
Free Job Posting
Create your account at Employer Login & Start posting for today .